Fashionable Follows

 Hey y’all! This post is pretty short and sweet (compared to some of the others I’ve done lately!)…. And, has lots of pictures!!!

Essentially this is just a partial list of some of the coolest, most talented and GORGEOUS people I love to follow on Instagram when I am looking for inspiration, particularly in the way of fashion. They are all poised and confidently beautiful, building their own empires and carrying themselves in a manner of determinationgrace and self respect.

Go check ’em out and see if you agree, then let me know who you love to follow in the comment section below!

The Bleacher Babe Squad (so honored to be part of it!!) – @bleacherbabesquad
Brianna Hall Bigbee, The Bleacher Babe@thebleacherbabe

brianna-bigbee
Brianna Hall Bigbeebb-logo

Hannah Hogner (click here for her rockin blog, “Living In Grace & Style”!!) – @hannahhogner

hannah-1
Hannah Hogner

living-in-grace-style-header

~~~~~~~~~~

Janzen Jackson and her blog Rodeo Vogue (click here for the Rodeo Vogue blog, and click here for her photography blog!) – @jypsyjanzen & @rodeovogue

janzen-jackson
Janzen Jacksonrodeo-vogue-from-website

~~~~~~~~~~

Danielle Keighley and her blog The Wandering Rose Co – @danielle.keighley & @thewanderingroseco

danielle-keighley

~~~~~~~~~~

Tara Trask and her company Molly & Gidget (click here for website) and her NEW podcast Radio Stylish (click here for podcast) – @tktrask , @mollyandgidget , @radiostylish

~~~~~~~~~~

Jessie Jarvis@mrsjjarv

jessie
Jessie Jarvis

~~~~~~~~~~

Whitney Benton@whitney.benton

whitney-benton
Whitney Benton

~~~~~~~~~~

Geena Marcuzzo@fit_on_the_farm

geena-marcuzzo
Geena Marcuzzo

~~~~~~~~~~
Britney Burns (did you know she’s also a heck of a musician?!) – @britneyburns & @arizonablacktop

britney-4
Britney Burnsaz-blacktop-off-fb

~~~~~~~~~~
Aya Dunklin@ayadtx

aya
Aya Dunklin

~~~~~~~~~~
Lynlee Madrid and her company Among the Willow Wagon@saralynleem & @amongthewillowwagon

lynlee
Lynlee Madrid logo

~~~~~~~~~~
Mkenzee Renae, the Southern Sass Hippie@southernsasshippie

mkenzee-renae
Mkenzee Renae

~~~~~~~~~~
Shaley Ham aka West Desperado@westdesperado

shayley-west-desp
Shayley Ham

~~~~~~~~~~
Katy Jade Hall@misskatyjade

katy-jade-from-fb
Katy Jade, photograph by Heather Marie

~~~~~~~~~~

Jena Venturacci@jenaventuracci

jena-venturacci
Jena Venturacci and future hubby Trevor Knowles

~~~~~~~~~~

Alexis Bloomer@alexisbloomertv

alexis-bloomer-from-fb
Alexis Bloomer

~~~~~~~~~~
Rachel McGinn@racheljoi

rachel-joi-mcginn
Rachel Joi McGinn

~~~~~~~~~~

Amanda Richardson (HD West) – @manda_richardson

amanda-richardson
Amanda Richardson

~~~~~~~~~~

Amanda Belle Johnston@mandabellea

photo-jan-15-12-37-32-pm
Amanda Johnston

~~~~~~~~~~

The Turquoise Teepee (comprised of Rachel Joi, Amanda Richardson and Amanda Johnston, all of which are also individuals in this post!) – @theturquoiseteepee

turquoise-teepee-logo
The Turquoise Teepee

~~~~~~~~~~

Meg Drake@justmeg_

meg-drake
Meg Drake

~~~~~~~~~~
The Salt Lick Sisters@thesaltlicksisters

~~~~~~~~~~
Ali Dee@thealidee

ali-dee-from-fb-1
Ali Dee

~~~~~~~~~~
Haley Corkill@hcorkill

haley-corkill
Haley Corkill

~~~~~~~~~~

Quincy Freeman@quincy_freeman

quincy-from-fb-2
Quincy Freeman

~~~~~~~~~~

Shondina Lee@shondinalee

Processed with VSCO with a5 preset
Shondina Lee

~~~~~~~~~~

Fashion Posse (especially during the NFR!) – @fashion_posse

fashion-posse
Fashion Posse L to R: Shaina Clifford, Keenie Word, Tiffany McGhan

~~~~~~~~~~

Pecas Sonora Beebe@pecas_sonora

pecas-sonora-beebe
Pecas Sonora Beebe

~~~~~~~~~~
Lauren Craig@laurenbcraig

lauren-b-craig
Lauren B Craig

~~~~~~~~~~

Dally Sue Smith@dallysue

dally-sue-smith
Dally Sue Smith

~~~~~~~~~~

Megan Wilson@missgypsymegan

megan-wilson
Megan Wilsonphoto-jan-15-7-49-54-pm

~~~~~~~~~~

Alaska Rayne Holloway@alaskarayne

alaska-rayne
Alaska Rayne

~~~~~~~~~~

Kalyn (Mckibben) Grokett@kalynmckibben

kalyn
Kalyn (Mckibben) Grokett

~~~~~~~~~~

Abby Grisedale (Click here to read her phenomenally written blog!) – @sweetvidalia

abby-grisedale
Abby Grisedale, photo by Kennedy Banta Photography

~~~~~~~~~~

Kiley Thomas, aka Southern Gypsy (owner of The Roaming Coyote) – @southerngypsy_

~~~~~~~~~~

Chenae Shiner Vest@chenaeshiner

chenae-shiner-vest-off-fb
Chenae and her hubby Stetson Vest

~~~~~~~~~~
Kadee Coffman@kadeecoffman

kadee-coffman-from-bris-blog
Kadee Coffman

~~~~~~~~~~

Shea Fisher Durfey@sheafishermusic

shea-fisher-from-fb
Shea Fisher

~~~~~~~~~~

Adrian Brannan, the Buckaroo Girl@buckaroogirlofficial

buckaroo-girl-from-fb
Adrian Brannan

~~~~~~~~~~

Merrissa with Red Maverix@merrissa

merrissa-red-maverix
Merrissa

~~~~~~~~~~

The Western Revival (Shanna Means) – @the.western.revival

shanna-means-western-revival
Shanna Meanswesternrevivallogo

~~~~~~~~~~

Wild Rags and Rodeos@wildragsandrodeos

logo

~~~~~~~~~~

Cowgirl Style Diaries (by the fabulous Anthea Larson) – @cowgirlstylediaries

anthea-cgstylediaries
Anthea Larsoncsd_ig_profile

~~~~~~~~~~

Cooped Up Cowboy’s Wife (Candace Lostroh & Kriste Wegele, a wonderful blog featuring a very special “Brave series”-click here to see their blog!) – @coopedupcowboyswife

Cooped+Up+Cowboys+Wifes_+background.jpg
Design by Miss Katy Jade

~~~~~~~~~~

Shadee Tye@sbtye

shadee-tye-sbtye
Shadee Tye

~~~~~~~~~~
Jennifer Kipp@jenniferkipp

Jennifer Kipp.jpg
Jennifer Kipp

~~~~~~~~~~

Kathryn Barkey & Western Lifestyle Retailer – @kaybarks@westernlifestyleretailer

~~~~~~~~~~

Junk Gypsy@junkgypsy

jg-book-cover-from-fb
The new JG book!!! Love it!!!

~~~~~~~~~~

Amy Allen (Archie from Junk Gypsy) – @amyallen0413

~~~~~~~~~~

Live Wire Clothing@livewireclothing

live-wire-logo

~~~~~~~~~~
Cowboys & Indians Magazine@cowboysindiansmagazine

cowboys-and-indians

~~~~~~~~~~
Western Horseman Magazine@westernhorseman

western-horseman

~~~~~~~~~~
Cowgirl Magazine@cowgirlmagazine

cowgirl-mag-off-fb

~~~~~~~~~~

Bobbi Tryan, Courtney Motes, Jackie Ganter

~~~~~~~~~~

And so, SO many more western fashionistas, rodeo wives and girlfriends and western lifestyle publications!

~~~~~~~~~~

There are a few other people I look to for fashionable inspiration, including (but of course not limited to!)…..
Kacey Musgraves@spaceykacey

photo-jan-15-9-24-47-am
Kacey Musgraves

~~~~~~~~~~
Rachel Zoe@rachelzoe

Rachel Zoe - Presentation - Fall 2016 New York Fashion Week: The Shows
Rachel Zoe

~~~~~~~~~~
Ralph Lauren@ralphlauren

ralph-lauren
Ralph Lauren

~~~~~~~~~~
Denim and Supply Ralph Lauren@denimandsupplyrl

denim-and-supply
“Anchored in Ralph Lauren’s authentic American heritage, Denim & Supply offers a fresh approach to denim and sportswear with an unexpected mix of rugged utility and downtown style.”

~~~~~~~~~~
Melania and Ivanka Trump, Jennifer Aniston, Sandra Bullock, Reese Witherspoon, and many more poised, beautiful women!

***And no matter what, I always feel some kind of inspiration after watching these movies or TV shows… The Devil Wears Prada; Sex and the City, specifically love Carrie Bradshaw’s whole self-confident fashionista being!; Pure Country; 8 Seconds; Young Riders (the TV series); The Blind Side & The Proposal – because Sandra Bullock is phenomenal and I love her!; Julie & Julia; Sweet Home Alabama… And the list goes on… (It’s kind of random, I know, but watch them with an open mind and something good is bound to happen!)***

~~~~~~~~~~

Hope you find some inspiration in this group of folks that I love to follow, let me know some of your favorites! **And disclaimer, again… this is definitely NOT a complete list of my favorites!!! SPOILER ALERT: More posts featuring MANY of these talented women coming in the near future, delving into their personal stories, tips and tricks, what inspires them to do and be what and who they are, and so much more!**

Here’s to good friends and rockin western fashion,
~Kenzie

P.S. Be sure to look for those social media links in the above text, makes life easier to just click and instantly see what I’m talking about! And while you’re at it clicking away, please don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @kenziegk and on my “Accessorize EVERYTHING” Pinterest board for lots of outfit inspiration!

P.P.S. For collaborations or other direct correspondence, please email me at colablancaproductions@yahoo.com. Thanks!!

*A HUGE THANK YOU to all of the wonderful ladies in this post who allowed me to include their names and photos!! I really appreciate how amazing you all are to work with!*

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s